Schedule a virtual visit today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone in the office were warm and professional. It’s a place where a first time “nervous”patient will feel secure and feel like they’re in good hands with Dr. Thrasher and her staff.Dr. Thrasher took the time to listen and to answer any questions that made me feel confident and that my health was her concern.
Lashmina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher was phenomenal. She was very professional, and she listened to my issues and concerns.
Chynell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Thrasher is always professional, caring, and insightful. I absolutely love her virtually and in-person!
Tiawana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful Experience!
Alexis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is awesome! She kept me well informed of everything during my visit & her team always makes sure I’m well taken care of! Never have any issues scheduling my appts & everyone in the office is so sweet.
Yarbrah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a great experience
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Embely H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Great!!!!!
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I had everything I was scheduled to have. Everyone was very helpful.
Candy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Milled-Thrasher is very kind, respectful, and informative! She listened to my questions and explained them in a way I can I understand. Also, answers were to the point, which I find valuable as a busy working person. There wasn’t a long wait, within 20 minutes. The staff were equally kind, smart, helpful and very efficient with time.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The best experience. Dr Melinda Miller Thrasher is the best Dr nice kind happy she does all the work with love and care . I love her.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
The attention to given was/is greatly appreciated
Tu'Wana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
What can I say other than I love, love, love Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her team! I finally have a black female OBGYN and she's a board certified cosmetic surgeon too! OMG! I'm in absolute heaven! I just had an out patient procedure to deal with a fibroid issue and once I complete my post op hopefully I can start my "Get Snatched" journey! I'm soooo happy I was referred to Dr. MT by not just 1 but 2 different people! Best decision I've ever made and God, I wish I'd made it years ago when she was 1st referred to me! So my advice is don't wait make your appt. ASAP!
Shantras L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff listened to all of my concerns. I was treated with respect from the moment I signed in until the moment I left.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Always meets and exceeds expectations.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone was absolutely incredible. I was given quality time throughout my entire appointment. Dr M-Thrasher, focused solely on me and answered all of my concerns. I’m so thankful that I am now a part of this community of caregivers. ❤️
Ciera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
I absolutely loved Ms.La Shawna (sorry if spelled name wrong)





Connect With Us