Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA & Atlanta, GA

25 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lela P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent Customer Service. Knowledgeable and Professional.
Paris H.
Submitted 09/27/21
.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her staff are very professional. They are very courteous and care about patients. If you are looking for an awesome and very knowledgeable OB/GYN with an incredible staff, Innovative Women’s Healthcare is definitely the place to be!
Prudence T.
Submitted 09/14/21
First of all, don't always believe the reviews that are given online. Go and experience it for yourself and then make an opinion. By far the best place for a woman to be, esp a woman of color. From the time you walk in, to the time you walk out, everyone is very nice. I had a procedure done and Dr. Thrasher was telling me everything she was doing, step-by-step, and made sure I was comfortable through out. And Ms. Pam (I believe) was in there too, holding my hand through it all. They have so much to offer there, that as a woman you get all your needs met at one place. The ambience is amazing as well. If you want to be at a place where you don't feel looked down on, or judged, this is the place for you.
Reita B.
Submitted 09/09/21
I waited only z few minutes past my appt time. I was briefed, made comfortable and the procedure was quick and painless. I was made aware of adfitional services but noone was pushy. Veru fine visit.
Jillenda M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great consultation!! Dr & staff were very accommodating!! Addressed all of my concerns! Im looking forward to being under her care soon.
Edith H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I appreciate the call from Dr. Thrasher. Thank you so much for scheduling an appointment with me on Tuesday, September 14th at 10:30am. I look forward to seeing you and getting the exam as discussed. Thank you, Edith Hammond 770-424-9214 404-713-1978 cell
Demetrius L.
Submitted 08/25/21
The service and attention to detail is second to none. You all are just awesome!
Doris G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone in the office were warm and professional. It’s a place where a first time “nervous”patient will feel secure and feel like they’re in good hands with Dr. Thrasher and her staff.Dr. Thrasher took the time to listen and to answer any questions that made me feel confident and that my health was her concern.
Lashmina F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher was phenomenal. She was very professional, and she listened to my issues and concerns.
Chynell B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Thrasher is always professional, caring, and insightful. I absolutely love her virtually and in-person!
Tiawana F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful Experience!
Alexis D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is awesome! She kept me well informed of everything during my visit & her team always makes sure I’m well taken care of! Never have any issues scheduling my appts & everyone in the office is so sweet.
Yarbrah P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a great experience
Amanda B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Embely H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great!!!!!
Veronica W.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had everything I was scheduled to have. Everyone was very helpful.
Candy H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Milled-Thrasher is very kind, respectful, and informative! She listened to my questions and explained them in a way I can I understand. Also, answers were to the point, which I find valuable as a busy working person. There wasn’t a long wait, within 20 minutes. The staff were equally kind, smart, helpful and very efficient with time.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best experience. Dr Melinda Miller Thrasher is the best Dr nice kind happy she does all the work with love and care . I love her.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The attention to given was/is greatly appreciated





Connect With Us