Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA & Atlanta, GA

69 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivona D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Brigitte K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent as always!
Curtis W.
Submitted 08/24/22
awesome and very personal
Corey T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Always pleasant when I visit
Brigitte K.
Submitted 08/20/22
Awesome service as always from beginning to end!
Tamesia W.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great experience today with Innovative Women’s Health Group. The staff was nice, professional, and made sure you were seen. Dr. M. Miller-Thrasher is the bomb. I’ve been with her for years.
Gail R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Not use to having to wait an hour to see the doctor.
Nefertete A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her staff are a pleasure to visit. They are always attentive and responsive to my needs. Dr. Miller-Thrasher has a beautiful spirit and bedside manner. I highly recommend her.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Timely and informative care. Staff goes above and beyond!
Vivian H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great. informative.
Shannon J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Professional..Great Customer Services
Connie H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Thorough and caring.. Highly recommend
Adrienne G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great customer care and excellent service.
Edith H.
Submitted 06/20/22
I am very pleased with the service that Dr. Miller-Thrasher provides. I am also most appreciative of the professionalism demonstrated by her staff. Thank you all so very much for taking care of my health needs. Sincerely, Edith A. Hammond 770-424-9214 404-713-2968 Cell
Quonya M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Doctor Thrasher was great, just wish I could get my quote and information to follow our video chat
Karena B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Literally the best. From the dr to the staff. All of them are literally the best. They don’t make you feel like a number, you can feel that care. Highly recommend. Dr. Thrasher is phenomenal. She deserves all of the accolades.
Zondria T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wellness check appointment exceeded my expectations. Very nice office; prompt, courteous, professional environment. Physician’s assistant was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Wonderful overall experience.
Marcia P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Staff was so courteous, professional, and reassuring. Dr. Miller-Thrasher answered all questions and made me feel comfortable. Very pleasant experience!





Connect With Us