Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA & Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
This was a little further away from where I live, but I was looking for a new GYN after my Dr retired. I needed a Dr that prescribes bio identical hormones. This practice was well worth the drive. I was so impressed with the staff. Yvonne, Patrice, Brittany and of course last but not least , Kendra. Excellent care and very responsive. I was listened to and they addressed my concerns!! Thank you Innovative. I will be back!
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Amazing staff
Geri H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
She is busy for a reason. She takes the time to insure each and every patient gets the utmost care...your just not a number. This is the product of being passionate doctor.
Mattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Receive thorough care at each visit.
Toni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Melinda Miller-Thrasher provides excellent care and is a caring expert in Gyn medicine.
Kirsa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very good
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very satisfied
Robbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love the way my doctor pays attention to the details concerning my wellbeing. Every patient matters and her staff are awesome as well.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience as always with Dr. Miller-Thrasher and staff. They are kind, compassionate and caring!
Shajan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her team are amazing! I was only in for a consult but everyone made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was fully informed. They patiently answered all of my questions and made sure I completely understood everything.
Tracie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Delicate, informed, thorough and committed CARE. Excellent medical attention!
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Thrasher is the best!
Genevia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Staff very hands on
Fleur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent services!! I had my baby and also post op treatment with her.
Cecele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Melinda -Thrasher and staff are excellent. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable.
Connie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
They take good care of you. Very thorough
Lakeasha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone at that practice is very friendly….Dr. Miller-Thrasher is very thorough and compassionate.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Melinda Miller-Thrasher the best Dr in Atlanta.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional, informative, and courteous. They are great!!!
Ivona D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.





Connect With Us