Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA & Atlanta, GA

51 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Wellness check appointment exceeded my expectations. Very nice office; prompt, courteous, professional environment. Physician’s assistant was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Wonderful overall experience.
Marcia P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Staff was so courteous, professional, and reassuring. Dr. Miller-Thrasher answered all questions and made me feel comfortable. Very pleasant experience!
Joselyn P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always very professional, gentle, all the stuff is really nice and professional! Makes me feel secure!
Priscilla M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience super nice staff.
Rachael C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Just left From having my back lipo and BBL and I could not be happier right now. Everyone was so professional, inviting and helpful. I have zero pain, they took great care of me and I am so excited to see my final results in up coming follow up apt. I would totally recommend her and her practice for any procedures!
Cecele R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Thrasher is a remarkable doctor and is very pleasant to talk to. She listens to your concerns and puts a plan forward for you.
Shay M.
Submitted 03/25/22
First let me star off by saying Dr. Miller the entire team goes above and beyond at each visit . I would give 10 stars ✨ if I could ! I had upper back and mons pubis lipo and labiaplasty! She delivered excellent results! To say I’m very happy with my results is an understatement! She makes me feel comfortable and confident! She also recommends the best treatment options to get you what you desire! Thanks Dr. Miller-Thrasher and team !
Eleonore J.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love coming to this office. The staff is so welcoming and pay attention to detail. Dr. Miller-Thrasher is amazing and so is Leah the nurse practitioner. The office is upscale and cozy which takes away any anxiety you may have.
Rochelle R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Thrasher was awesome! Patiently explained procedures, and very comfortable to be around more like a girlfriend, than a Doctor. She eased my anxiety with her reassuring nature. I look forward to my experiences with Dr. Thrasher and have already started recommending her to friends and family. The staff was equally as awesome!
Eleanor C.
Submitted 03/09/22
She was very professional.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Every visit is so very personable. I am so appreciate of how attentive each person is to my needs.
Laconda H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Ebony M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good experience so far. Glad I chose this office.
Claudia G.
Submitted 01/20/22
caring, respectful, thorough, patience very organized and professional . Everyone was very kind and helpful
Tiffany J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is such a kind and compassionate physician. The medspa is amazing!
Nikita B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is so Pleasant it very welcoming when you walk in I loved the experience
Tracey N.
Submitted 01/04/22
It’s always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Thrasher and her staff. The office is part spa part doctors office.
Charity W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her staff are great. They always make me feel comfortable and are knowledgeable.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/10/21
So happy to have found her. I needed someone to address my problem guickly and she did just that. I feel very confident that Dr. Miller-Thrasher is going to take good care of me. Her bedside manner is superb and so is the staff.
Paule A.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been going to see Dr Tracher since I move here from Florida and I’m very please with her professional service.





Connect With Us