Schedule a virtual visit today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is such a kind and compassionate physician. The medspa is amazing!
Nikita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is so Pleasant it very welcoming when you walk in I loved the experience
Tracey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
It’s always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Thrasher and her staff. The office is part spa part doctors office.
Charity W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her staff are great. They always make me feel comfortable and are knowledgeable.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
So happy to have found her. I needed someone to address my problem guickly and she did just that. I feel very confident that Dr. Miller-Thrasher is going to take good care of me. Her bedside manner is superb and so is the staff.
Paule A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been going to see Dr Tracher since I move here from Florida and I’m very please with her professional service.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
met with doctor and she explained everything
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
They are always welcoming and very professional. Very satisfied with my care.
Ariesanna T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great!
Willeen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good service !!
Keosha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly and comfortable.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone from the front to the back was extremely pleasant and informative.
Lela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent Customer Service. Knowledgeable and Professional.
Paris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her staff are very professional. They are very courteous and care about patients. If you are looking for an awesome and very knowledgeable OB/GYN with an incredible staff, Innovative Women’s Healthcare is definitely the place to be!
Prudence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
First of all, don't always believe the reviews that are given online. Go and experience it for yourself and then make an opinion. By far the best place for a woman to be, esp a woman of color. From the time you walk in, to the time you walk out, everyone is very nice. I had a procedure done and Dr. Thrasher was telling me everything she was doing, step-by-step, and made sure I was comfortable through out. And Ms. Pam (I believe) was in there too, holding my hand through it all. They have so much to offer there, that as a woman you get all your needs met at one place. The ambience is amazing as well. If you want to be at a place where you don't feel looked down on, or judged, this is the place for you.
Reita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I waited only z few minutes past my appt time. I was briefed, made comfortable and the procedure was quick and painless. I was made aware of adfitional services but noone was pushy. Veru fine visit.
Jillenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great consultation!! Dr & staff were very accommodating!! Addressed all of my concerns! Im looking forward to being under her care soon.
Edith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I appreciate the call from Dr. Thrasher. Thank you so much for scheduling an appointment with me on Tuesday, September 14th at 10:30am. I look forward to seeing you and getting the exam as discussed. Thank you, Edith Hammond 770-424-9214 404-713-1978 cell
Demetrius L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The service and attention to detail is second to none. You all are just awesome!





Connect With Us