Schedule a virtual visit today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I love the fact that before she prescribed me any medication, she set me up for ultra sound to see what’s going on first. This is a really good example of a Doctor who really cares and will take their time to explore before making a conclusion or brushing you off. Wonderful doctor and woman. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
The best!!
Chanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
There was an issue with my appointment… when I arrived they did not have any on the schedule. They worked a little magic and were able to promptly fit me in. Super nice, friendly, and informative. Looking forward to working with him.
Faye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Miller-Thrasher spa staff is very nice and attractive. From the first day when I requested information on Lipo360 until the actual procedure they kept me well informed and calm throughout the process!!!! When Dr. Miller-Thrasher came in and asked do have any questions I didn't have any because her staff was so thorough. They gave me their personal phone numbers and I could call them anytime if I had a question. It was like concierge service without the concierge price I loved it and I highly recommend Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her team for all your cosmetic surgery needs!!! You won't regret it!
Fleur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent service!! I had to get treated for Keloids and they are flat now ready for Tatoo
Toni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Yes, I had a great experience. Dr. Miller-Thrasher provides excellent medical care and she has a professional and caring staff.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Awesome Dr. I love her very much .she helped me through some rough times when I suffered from fibroid, . I had my surgery ten years I am doing great. I saw her today .I was very happy to see her . She has anointed hands. Keep up the good work DMMT. Love ❤️ you
Lillian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Wonderful staff
Mavis C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Waited over an hour in consultation room undressed on table. I have back issues so, that was pretty uncomfortable. It took me 4 months to get the appointment, appointment time was changed from 10a to 4p the day before and to be waiting that long was a bit much. The doctor was very apologetic and I’m assuming she was unaware of the previous issues.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
This was a little further away from where I live, but I was looking for a new GYN after my Dr retired. I needed a Dr that prescribes bio identical hormones. This practice was well worth the drive. I was so impressed with the staff. Yvonne, Patrice, Brittany and of course last but not least , Kendra. Excellent care and very responsive. I was listened to and they addressed my concerns!! Thank you Innovative. I will be back!
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Amazing staff
Geri H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
She is busy for a reason. She takes the time to insure each and every patient gets the utmost care...your just not a number. This is the product of being passionate doctor.
Mattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Receive thorough care at each visit.
Toni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Melinda Miller-Thrasher provides excellent care and is a caring expert in Gyn medicine.
Kirsa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very good
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very satisfied
Robbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love the way my doctor pays attention to the details concerning my wellbeing. Every patient matters and her staff are awesome as well.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience as always with Dr. Miller-Thrasher and staff. They are kind, compassionate and caring!
Shajan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her team are amazing! I was only in for a consult but everyone made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was fully informed. They patiently answered all of my questions and made sure I completely understood everything.
Tracie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Delicate, informed, thorough and committed CARE. Excellent medical attention!





Connect With Us