Schedule a virtual visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA & Atlanta, GA

32 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yarbrah P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a great experience
Amanda B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Embely H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great!!!!!
Veronica W.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had everything I was scheduled to have. Everyone was very helpful.
Candy H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Milled-Thrasher is very kind, respectful, and informative! She listened to my questions and explained them in a way I can I understand. Also, answers were to the point, which I find valuable as a busy working person. There wasn’t a long wait, within 20 minutes. The staff were equally kind, smart, helpful and very efficient with time.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best experience. Dr Melinda Miller Thrasher is the best Dr nice kind happy she does all the work with love and care . I love her.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The attention to given was/is greatly appreciated
Tu'Wana F.
Submitted 04/26/21
What can I say other than I love, love, love Dr. Miller-Thrasher and her team! I finally have a black female OBGYN and she's a board certified cosmetic surgeon too! OMG! I'm in absolute heaven! I just had an out patient procedure to deal with a fibroid issue and once I complete my post op hopefully I can start my "Get Snatched" journey! I'm soooo happy I was referred to Dr. MT by not just 1 but 2 different people! Best decision I've ever made and God, I wish I'd made it years ago when she was 1st referred to me! So my advice is don't wait make your appt. ASAP!
Shantras L.
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff listened to all of my concerns. I was treated with respect from the moment I signed in until the moment I left.
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always meets and exceeds expectations.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone was absolutely incredible. I was given quality time throughout my entire appointment. Dr M-Thrasher, focused solely on me and answered all of my concerns. I’m so thankful that I am now a part of this community of caregivers. ❤️
Ciera D.
Submitted 02/19/21
I absolutely loved Ms.La Shawna (sorry if spelled name wrong)





Connect With Us