Schedule a virtual visit today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Smyrna, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Women's HealthCare Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cayli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Miller-Thrasher's office was wonderful! While at my visit, after reviewing my exam results with the doctor, I decided to have a last-minute surgical procedure. Dr. Miller-Thrasher got my procedure done in record time and with next-to-no pain!
Minouchka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I LOVE my Dr.!!!!!!! She is a phenomenal woman and cares for her patients deeply. Being in the healthcare field as myself. I gratefully appreciate her taking the time out to not just do her job. But to have heart in her job makes a huge difference and stands her out above all. I am thankful to have her as my OBGYN. I am always going to be apart of her practice. Again thank you for you being you and being so informative with me. You make me feel so comfortable and never nervous. You reassure me in my appts. And i come out with less burdens to worry about. When i Entee’s your office it feels like a second home. Always felt comfortable with anyone in the office. Dr. and her team are amazing. Thank you for everything.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Excellent as always! Dr. Melinda Miller-Thrasher is by far the very best!
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Malinda Miller-Trasher was very attentive to my needs and talked to me during the exam to keep my comfortable.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Everyone were very professional and friendly. They made me feel very special. Thank you all for great customer service.
Sonji B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I really like the staff they are friendly & accommodating once you get in for your appointment. The PA Vanessa is a jewel, KEEP HER! The wait time however is a sever issue. I understand the complexity of care that is required for the surgical procedures that are being performed for cosmetic surgery BUT our time is just as important & valuable as the care given outside of those cosmetic surgeries. No one should have to wait hours past their appointment time to be seen.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great OBGYN. Professional, intelligent, and excellent bedside manners!
Maxie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Miller-Thrasher is the best! She knows women’s health, and she listens and communicates with me as an individual to help me stay healthy. I highly recommend her and am grateful that she’s my doctor.
Delia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. The office staff there very friendly.
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is amazing and sweet. I recently had surgery and Dr. Miller-Thrasher, Dr. Pace, Starr, and the surgical team calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for being kind and helpful. Always a great experience.
Shequita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Melinda Miller-Thrasher Is caring and she concern about my health.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Caring understanding warm loving care She and staff welcome and treat u like family
Lashmina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Miller-Thrasher is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. J Britney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Thrasher is the best. She has awesome bedside manner. She takes her time with you and we make a decision together about my care, ie, options for care.
Dr Ross M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
As a “mature” 72 yr old it had been a while since visiting Dr M-T’s office. I was warmly welcomed by caring, compassionate staff and by Dr M-T as well. I felt heard and valued in sharing my issue and was offered a thoughtful response and plan of action. Often times, dr’s get too caught up in recording on the computer rather than listening to the patients, not the case with Dr M-T! I was even complimented on the other positive aspects of my health outside of my immediate issue. Quite affirming! Dr M-T and staff ROCK! Even in the music played in the office. The office is as advertised…patient- centered, patient-driven, and patient- empowered!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent practice. Staff is so efficient and friendly. Dr Trasher is so knowledgeable and helpful.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
excellent
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Miller Thrasher and the entire staff were very caring and informative
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
My experience has been phenomenal because of the great staff, who is attentive, helpful and knowledgeable.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I do appreciate every interaction I had today. From the check-in staff, to the intake nurse to the lab technician, they all made me feel comfortable and important. And Dr Miller Thrasher is awesome. She always makes me feel like I'm her only patient. She speaks to me like we're friends, and my whole life matters not just my health. My husband recently passed, and she took extra time to inquire and listen to me.





Connect With Us